Ottawa Bubsiness Guide

TV Stations


Site Info



CTV Ottawa's call letters are CJOH and is owned and operated by CTV Television Inc. It provides outstanding news and entertainment programming to eastern Ontario and west Quebec.

CTV home


CBC Television

Canada’s leading 24-hour English-language network of ground-breaking news, information, sports, and entertainment programming produced by, for and about Canadians, for more than 55 years.

CBC TV home



Available from coast-to-coast, CTV Two features a dynamic mix of drama, comedy and reality programming on the second CTV conventional network. CTV Two is a division of Bell Media.

CTV Two home



TVA is a privately owned French language television network in Canada. The network is currently owned by Groupe TVA Inc. (TSX: TVA.B), a publicly traded subsidiary of Quebecor Media.

TVA home


TQS (V Télé)

V is a Canadian privately-owned French-language television network. The network has owned-and-operated and affiliated stations existing throughout Quebec, although it can also be seen over-the-air in some bordering markets in the provinces of Ontario and New Brunswick. It can also be received in some other parts of Canada by satellite, cable and IPTV.

V home


Rogers TV 22

Rogers TV, are community channels owned by Rogers Communications Inc. Many of these channels share common programs. Rogers TV broadcasts into the Canadian provinces of New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador and Ontario. Rogers TV is available only in communities served by Rogers' cable and telecom division, and is not carried by other television services providers. Some channels broadcast in both the English and French languages, often on separate channels.

RT22 home




Business Index

OBG Forum

Business Events

Travel Show

High Tech